Invisible Lifestyle 

Sometimes I feel out of place. I have no where to belong to. I socialize and I go places with different “friends” but at the end of the day I still feel lonely. I feel like I’m just a tag along and no one really wants me there. I know that I have a tendacy to over think most things and that’s a serious issue but I honestly can’t help it. I stress myself out all the time. I play out scenarios in my head before they happen and it makes me fearful of actually facing the problem in real life.

I can’t be the only one who does this… please tell me I’m not alone.

Leave a Reply

