I Hate Him

I hate the you have caused so much pain

I hate that you left 

I hate that you have neglected and mistreated everyone

I hate the way you are

I hate everything about you, from your looks to your personality

I hate you

I hate that you came back 

I hate that you never apologized

I hate that you slithered your way back into our life

I hate that you’re here

I hate that you won’t leave

I hate you

I hate that you’re only using her 

I hate that you’ve onced abused her

I never forgave you

I never will

I hate you

I hate you 

I hate you

You’re ruining the small bit of happines I have

I hate you 

I hate you 

I hate you

I fucking hate you

Leave a Reply

