Friends with Benefits 

I have a friend, Charles, we’ve known each other for years now and he’s always had a crush on me. Okay I’ll admit that once upon a time I had a little crush on him too but that only lasted about a few weeks in high school. Now that we’re adults it is clear that the crush we had on each other is just sexual attraction. We have no desire to be in a relationship with each other. The attraction is purely sexual.

Mind you, I’m not a virgin but he is. And if you have ever had sex you know that it isn’t as satisfying to just stay in foreplay mode, penetration is important dammit!

So with that in mind, Charles and I decided we were going to hook up and fool around. I’ve been abstinent for about a good month so in my mind I was ready to get it in. Haha ohh but my friend my sweet sweet friend was not so ready.

The whole hour and 30 minutes I was there, I was so disappointed. Firstly, his “little Charles” is terribly small, I would say about a good 4.5 inches. And Charles is not a little man he’s tall and athletic, he’s more on the skinny side but he gets a pass because he’s muscular. Secondly, he’s a horrible kisser! Being a good kisser is essential to me because it’s legit my favorite thing to do and I’m really good at it…or so I’ve been told. Anyways, his lips aren’t big or super tiny but they’re fairly small, so when he kissed me it completely threw me off that both of his lips covered both of my lips! The whole time I was trying to figure out why he tried to suck my lips off of my face. So at this point I’m turned off and ready for another activity. I took matters into my own hands, literally. I grabbed his miniature Charles and gave him a HJ. Never have I seen a man finish so fast in my life, I had to chuckle to myself because I wasn’t even trying that hard. The only thing Charles did to me was bury his face into my butt and smack it a little, it completely freaked me out because it was so random and it happened so quick. Now I’m not opposed to doing kinky things in the bedroom but I do like to take things slow. After that I was so ready to leave. But I gave one more attempt to try to have sex, after all I did drive 25 minutes in traffic to come see him. But he was so shy and didn’t even want to take his clothes off. He’s the first and only guy to deny having sex with me! I felt like I was in a Trisha Paytas story time video. But I guess I can understand where he was coming from, I used to have the mindset that I was going to wait for that special one and it was going to be so romantic and special but that pretty little idea went right out of the window! I’ll save that story for the next post…

Needless to say I learned my lesson that day: if you’re going to have a friend with benefits you need to lay out the ground rules first. Let each other know your weaknesses and strengths, your likes and dislikes, all before hand because things can and will get awkward.

Leave a Reply

